© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

Ran Hoch

Barchef

Born in Tel Aviv in 1978, bar manager Ran Hoch cultivates the classic virtues of the bar room: first-class drinks, excellent service and a friendly atmosphere. In Lili’s Bar he pays special attention to champagne cocktails, fine bar food and classic drinks. As a passionate connoisseur of rare gins and Japanese whiskies he can offer guests exceptional tastes. Hoch gained experience as a bar manager at the Wyndham Grand, the Chalet, the Tower Bar and other Frankfurt institutions.

A team of five barkeepers helps Ran Hoch cater to the needs of the guests in Lili’s Bar. These enthusiastic and experienced mixologists and champions of perfect bar service do their utmost to fulfil your every wish. The staff at Lili’s Bar speak nine languages – you can’t get much more international than that.

© Francis Amiand

Our partners always supply us with the best quality produce. They enable us to guarantee the consistently high quality of our food and drink. From potato planter and organic beef farmer to Champagne house, we appreciate the support of our partners.

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

© Ran Hoch

Ran Hoch

Barchef

Barchef Ran Hoch, 1978 in Tel Aviv geboren, pflegt in „Lili’s Bar“ die wahren Tugenden einer Bar: erstklassige Drinks, toller Service, entspannte Stimmung. Dazu gehören für ihn vor allem Champagnercocktails, feiner Bar-Food und klassische Drinks. Als leidenschaftlicher Jäger seltener Gins und japanischen Whiskys bietet er seinen Gästen Außergewöhnliches. Hoch sammelte Erfahrungen als Barchef des Wyndham Grand, dem Chalet, in der Tower Bar und anderen Frankfurter Institutionen.

Neben Barchef Ran Hoch sorgt ein Team von fünf Barkeepern für das leibliche Wohl der Gäste in Lili´s Bar. Leidenschaftliche und erfahrene Mixologen und Verfechter des perfekten Barservices, die Ihnen fast jeden Wunsch erfüllen können. In „Lili’s Bar“ werden neun Sprachen gesprochen – internationaler geht es kaum.

© Francis Amiand

Unsere Partner versorgen uns ständig mit hochwertiger Ware. Mit ihrer Hilfe können wir für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität unserer Speisen und Getränke garantieren. Vom Kartoffelbauern über den Bio-Rinderbetrieb bis zum Champagnerhaus – wir schätzen die Unterstützung unserer Partner.