© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

Welcome to

Lili´s Bar

Experience Parisian flair in the heart of Frankfurt. Schönemann offers down-to-earth German cuisine with a French accent – and the best regional produce. Centrally located near the Alte Oper, our restaurant is the ideal setting for a pleasant evening among friends in cosy, but stylish surroundings.

Discover More


You will find our opening times and contact details here >>

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis
© Francis Amiand

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

MENu

We offer something for every taste. Our selection of food and drink is discerning, simple and classic. Here you will find everything from our club sandwich with corn-fed chicken to rare Japanese whiskies and our bar manager’s unique signature drinks.

The MENu

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

Events

We also offer entertainment and diversion. In addition to a quiet and relaxing evening at Lili’s, you can also enjoy one of the livelier tastings or concerts regularly held on our premises. Find out more in our events calendar.

forthcoming Events

© Francis Amiand

ALso Discover

Restaurant Schönemann

No evening out is complete without a delicious meal. We serve German bistro cuisine with a French accent at Restaurant Schönemann.

Visit the Restaurant

© Francis Amiand

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

WILLKOMMEN In

Lilis Bar

Lassen Sie uns Ihr zweites Wohnzimmer sein. Für eine besondere Zeit zu zweit. In großartigen Momenten mit Freunden. Oder zum angenehmen Verweilen allein: Benannt nach Johann Wolfgang von Goethes erster großen Liebe Lili Schönemann, ist „Lili’s“ eine Frankfurter Barinstitution. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Unsere Öffnungszeiten und Kontaktdaten finden Sie hier >>

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis
© Francis Amiand

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

MENÜ

Etwas für jeden Geschmack. Die Auswahl unserer Getränke und Speisen ist geschmackvoll, unkompliziert, klassisch. Vom Clubsandwich mit Maishähnchen über den seltenen japanischen Whisky bis zum außergewöhnlichen Signature-Drink aus der Feder unseres Barchefs.

ZUM MENÜ

© Abaca Corporate/Vangelis Paterakis

Events

Unterhaltung mit Genuss. Sie können im „Lili’s“ jederzeit einen ruhigen, entspannten Abend verbringen – bei einem unserer Tastings oder einem Konzert in unseren Räumen wird es aber durchaus etwas lebhafter. Mehr dazu in unserem Eventkalender.

Zu den Events

© Francis Amiand

ENTDECKEN SIE AUCH UNSER

Restaurant Schönemann

Zu einem gelungenen Abend gehört ein geschmackvolles Diner. In unserem Restaurant Schönemann bieten wir Ihnen deutsche Bistronomique-Küche mit französischem Akzent.

Zum Restaurant

© Francis Amiand